Home Sweet Home!

home at last! it’s fun to go on vacation, but it’s nice to be back home again. i missed my pillow and my spot on the couch, and i especially like using my own litter box again. it’s the little things sometimes that really matter.

i missed mom’s home cooking too. tonight she’s making tuna casserole-mm mm! enough to make any kitty purr! but the trip really tired me out. i slept the whole way, but i feel so sleepy, and my own pillow is so inviting… i think i’ll have a cat-nap before dinner.

meow!

I would love to know what you think...

