Tuxedo Cat

i was spread out in my usual spot on the couch armrest, watching an old movie on tv with my family. the movie was all black and white, just like me! there was a man dressed up in a fancy outfit, going to a big partywhere there were lots of gentlemen and ladies all dressed up really nice.

after a while i dozed off, and i started dreaming that i was a gentlecat going to a fancy-shmancy party. i was tap-dancing and showing off for all the lady cats, doing my moves and wooing the girls.

when i woke up my tummy was rumbling. i was hungry, and i smelled fishsticks and green beans cooking in the kitchen! oh boy, can’t wait for dinner!

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

