Sticky popcorn!

the kids left a giant bag of popcorn for me when they finished watching a movie. i love popcorn, so i dove right into the bag and started chowing down! but this popcorn was different. it tasted sweet, and it was really crunchy. yummy yummy! i gobbled it up as quick as I could, but there was one little problem- this stuff was sticky!

i got it stuck all over my fur! and when i tried to lick it off, it only got stuck more. i guess my family will have to give me a nice bath. i love baths, especially bubble baths.

for now i’ll just take a catnap and dream about tonight’s dinner. we’re having pan-fried pork chops with broccoli and brown rice!

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

