Bring on the kids!

that frans is just keeping busy reading my book to kids. he should take me along and i can just show them what i do- all the hard training i did to prepare for my adventures. i can show them how i climb chairs and jump from bookcases and all sorts of fancy stuff.

boy, thinking about all that activity is making me hungry. i don’t know what’s for dinner, but i’ve been dreaming about clam chowder. it’s kind of messy when i eat that- i always need a bath after clam chowder because it gets all over my fur, and then i’m a big sticky mess.

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

