The World’s Fattest Cat!

just look at this big boy! he makes me look like a dainty butterfly! he weighs almost 40 pounds! i thought i was big because i weigh 27 pounds, but i feel light and frothy now!

in fact, i feel so light, it’s making me hungry. and you know what we’re having tonight? char-grilled filet mignon with goat cheese and balsamic syrup! that should put a few pounds on me! i can hardly wait to chomp down! but i think i’ll take a nap first to build up my appetite.

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

