Pensive kitty

this kitty is deep in thought, pondering what the coming day will bring. i do that a lot of thinking too. i think about exploring the backyard, about what toy to chase around the house, where to take my next nap, when to take my next nap, and most important of all, what’s for dinner.

tonight it’s fried calamari with dried oregano and lemon wedges! that’s one of my top 100 foods! it’s so yummy that it can occupy my entire day’s thoughts. and all that thinking makes me very tired, so i’m going to take a nap and dream about fried calamari.

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

