Sleeping Kitty

look at this sleeping kitty. he looks even more comfortable than me in my bed! i’m a great napper- i take naps all day long. i have my own nap pillow, but my favorite thing is stretching out on a pile of clean laundry. i roll up into a shirt or sweater or snuggle under a warm sheet. it makes me so happy i purr like a kitten!

and when i wake up i’m always hungry, so then i go to the kitchen to see what’s cooking. tonight it’s chinese dumplings with sesamy oil and soy sauce and pork filling and green onions, shrimp, water chestnuts, and ginger root!

oh boy! i’m taking another nap just to build up my appetite!

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

