Fuddles and the Tramp

i love spaghetti! i don’t really like the idea of sharing my meals, but watching a movie with the family made me wonder what it would be like. for me, eating is very personal. i like privacy with my meal, a time for me to be in touch with what i digest.

my bowl is in a corner of the kitchen, so that’s my own spot. i get so excited when i eat that i start to purr. food is one of the most important things in my life. after all, i only get three meals each day, so eating is very special.

for instance, tonight we’re having spaghetti carbonara with eggs and cheese and bacon and a bunch of parmesan cheese all over it. i’ll definitely need a little me time for that!

me-ow!

I would love to know what you think...

