Love me tender

 

i like to hum to music. i have a beautiful tenor voice, especially for the high pitched songs. my family loves my singing too. they like my voice so much that they want me to share it with the neighbors and the all outdoors creatures. so they put me outside as soon as i start singing.

i love to share my voice with the world. sometimes when i feel just ho hum i sing the blues deep down low. and when i feel happy i like to really belt it out. my neighbors like those the best, because they always toss special things over the fence for me like boots and balls and even shovels! i don’t really need those things, but i’m glad they appreciate talent when they hear it.

sometimes i sing my entire repertoire! singing for 2 1/2 hours really builds up your appetite, and i’m ready for dinner by then. and today i’m getting macaroni and cheese with bacon and unsalted butter and fresh thyme and diced onion bits and yummy apple pie with bavarian raspberry crunch ice cream for desert!

meow.

2 thoughts on “Love me tender

I would love to know what you think...

