Hungry kitty

this poor kitty is looking for food on the dining table. how sad. he’s not spoiled and pampered like me… i don’t need to go looking for food, food always seems to find me!

i’m a lucky kitty. and especially today because mom is getting chinese take-out. i hope she’s getting hot and sour soup- my favorite! even though it makes my tongue burn for a few hours, it’s worth it! and kung pao chicken with those long noodles- oh boy, that’s a feast this poor kitty can only dream of!

meow.
IMG_0539

I would love to know what you think...

