A Very Fuddles Christmas school visit

Foothill Knolls author visit-1Foothill Knolls author visit-2frans visited foothill knolls elementary school in upland this week, and they put his name in lights! it was a really fun visit. lots of laughing, especially when frans showed the videos of me! and frans did drawings of me, and talked about me, and kids asked questions about me.

i don’t know why they frans’ name in lights. it should be me! maybe if i come along they’ll put my name up there. but then the kids will want my autograph, and it’s kind of difficult for me to hold a pen, missing the opposable thumb bit..

i’ll just stay home and enjoy a tuna salad with a ton of croutons and sun-dried tomatoes and crumbled feta cheese and maybe a strawberry shake. i bet they don’t give that to frans at his school visits…

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

