Kitty on the move.

Felix in suitcase

 

this kitty has found a nice, warm spot for a nap. he and his owner might be in for a surprise when they get to wherever they are going!

hopefully they’re not going not too far, that suitcase looks pretty stuffed!

that reminds me of the meal i just stuffed myself with- lobster tail dipped in butter sauce with ground paprika and wedges of garnish.

it was so yummy that i stuffed my tummy, and now the idea of going on a road trip, bouncing around in a stuffed suitcase, would make

me lose my yummy meal. i think i’ll take a catnap on a pillow or the laundry basket, something that stays in one place.

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

