Hey, where’s dinner?!

Where is dinner

 

don’t you hate that when you’re hungry and you think it’s dinner time but it isn’t? i have a finely tuned stomach

that tells me exactly when it’s time for a meal. but sometimes my family’s timing is off. they sit there watching tv

or kicking a ball in the backyard. it’s as if they’re purposely making me wait. don’t they know how important food is?!

i try to remind them, but then they just pet me and rub my tummy. that’s nice and all, but it doesn’t fill my belly.

i don’t need attention, i need nourishment! i get really testy when i’m hungry. life can be so trying, some days.

i wish people understood what we cats go through!

meow!

I would love to know what you think...

