Soccer fever!

 

Soccer fever

frans and his youngest daughter and his brother went to a pub to see america play germany in the world cup.

the place was packed with soccer fans, and they all  did a lot of shouting and clapping and hand-slapping.

germany barely won the game, but america had enough points to go into the next round.

that’s all very nice, but I wanted that english breakfast they had- sausage, bacon, beans, toast and eggs!

now that’s worth shouting about! I would’ve been screeching at the top of my lungs with a meal like that!

i’m into this soccer stuff. the next game I’m coming along and i’m bringing my appetite.

meow.

I would love to know what you think...

