Next up at the plate…

Next up on the plate

 

there’s just nothing like eating! i always look forward to my next meal, and sometimes its nice not

to know what’s next up on my plate. usually i like to know what i’ll be gorging myself on, so i can spend

the whole day savoring that yummy taste that will soon be tickling my tongue and titillating my

tummy! how exciting!

but sometimes i like to be surprised. will it be meatloaf? or frog legs? or pastel de nata? or choripan?

i don’t even know what half of these are, but just imagining what they might taste like is driving me

absolutely nuts!

meow!

I would love to know what you think...

