Who moved the furniture?!

Oh captain my captain

 

I can’t stand it when my family vacuums the house. they move the furniture around, which

messes up my daily exercise routine. i have it all down so i know exactly where everything is.

it’s a precision work-out. but all it takes is a chair just slightly moved, and i’m stretched beyond

my limit and suddenly i’m out of action!

then i just lie around waiting for my aching legs to heal. i can barely get myself to my dinner

bowls, although a yummy pasta with sweet italian sausage and dried basil and oregano

cooked in a smooth white wine would certainly help.

just thinking about it is making me forget about exercising- i’m hungry!

meow.

 

 

I would love to know what you think...

